[Galge List] for August

Not much big title come in this August, some of them are the delayed games that supposed to released in some previous month, such as Favorite’s Irotoridori no Hikari (new date release at August 31), Propeller’s Tokyo Babel (new date  release at August 31)Sphere’s Imouto no Kartachi (new date release at August 31), and Bonbon’s Hin wa boku ra no Fukunokami (new date release at August 24). The only big thing for this month is Ocelot’s new game “不死鬼譚 きゅうこん – 千年少女” (Fushi Oni Tan Kyukon – Chitose Shoujo) and Light’s Dies Irae series “Amantes Amentes” (the PC version of the PSP game that already released at June). As usual, Mostly come near the end of august, except some title that came in the beginning, like Type Moon’s Mahou Tsukai ni Yoru regular edition and Lump of Sugar’s 学☆王 It’s Heartful Days (a fandisc of the previous “The Royal Seven Star”)

Well … the list are here :> (I already post some of the game that delayed before, so I won’t add it on this month list, except Favorite’s game that I forgot to add in last month list :D)

[Sorahane] Sakura Sakimashita

さくら、咲きました。「SORAHANE-ソラハネ-」学園エモーションビジュアルノベル

Release Date: August 24, 2012

[Ocelot] Fushi Oni Tan Kyukon – Chitose Shoujo

『不死鬼譚きゅうこん 千年少女』応援中!

Release Date: August 24, 2012

[Favorite] Irotoridori no Hikari

Release Date: August 31, 2012

[Light] Dies Irae ~Amantes Amentes~ (PC Version)


Release Date: August 31, 2012

[Alcot] Naka no Hitonado inai
ALcot『中の人などいない! トーキョー・ヒーロー・プロジェクト』 応援中!
Release Date: August 31, 2012

Kyukon is my recommended series for this month :> If you’re a galge fans, of course you know who Ocelot is, right? 😀

The second, maybe the PC version of newest Dies Irae series “Amantes Amentes” 😀 and pardon me, I didn’t found the PC banner so I use the PSP banner instead (don’t be fooled by the date on the banner, cause that is the release date for PSP version xD)

well, if you ask why my list isn’t as much as the previous list? … if I add the delayed that I already posted before, the list would be as much same as the previous (but I don’t do that, cause I assume you already know the delayed one and I already confirm it in the beginning of this article) 🙂 aside of that, this month galge really didn’t come out as much as the last month, even some game that supposedly release this month is now delayed, at least isn’t much the storm mean we have a little moment to breath xD

oh … and sorry if the list a bit late too (too much thing happen in my real life :P) but I always hope the list can help you to choose what galge that is the best for you to play 😀

7 thoughts on “[Galge List] for August

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope
    you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

