[Galge List] for October

I’m sorry … yes I know, I’ve been busy with my work lately that I almost forgot about my own blog 😦 (it sound like an excuse now that I frequently said sorry ^-^;) It should be in the beginning of this month but lets start the list now xD

As usual, galge is never end so I hope you wont get bored that every month this blog will give you a galge list 😀 well, for this month, not much title released in market (and again don’t ask about nukige because that genre almost never absent every month xD) and for this month, all the good (or considered good by me :p) are coming in October 26, includes some big title such as Navel’s Tsuki ni Yorisou Otome wo Sahou, Marmalade’s Koiiro Mariage, and Studio Ryokucha’s Shukufuku no Kanenone wa Sakurairo no Kaze to Tomo ni

The rest of the list is here

[Sugar House] Chu-ning Lover
チューニングラバー中二病ドタバタラブコメディ

Release Date: October 26, 2012

[Praline-Game] Anata no Koto wo Suki to Iwasete
『あなたの事を好きと言わせて』2012年10月26日発売予定!

Release Date: October 26, 2012

[Unisonshift Accent] Ota-Ma
「おたマ!~おたく仲間はちっこいマニア~」情報公開中!

Release Date: October 26, 2012

[Nekoneko Soft] Sa Na Ra Ra

Release Date: October 26, 2012

[Studio Ryokucha] Shukufuku no Kanenone wa Sakurairo no Kaze to Tomo niすたじお緑茶『祝福の鐘の音は、桜色の風と共に』応援中!

Release Date: October 26, 2012

[Lump of Sugar] Hanairo Heptagram
花色ヘプタグラム 応援中!
Release Date: October 26, 2012

[Marmalade] Koiiro Mariage
ま~まれぇど新作第7弾『恋色マリアージュ』

Release Date: October 26, 2012

[Navel] Tsuki ni Yorisou Otome wo Sahou

2012.10.26発売のNavel新作『月に寄りそう乙女の作法』を応援しています!

Release Date: October 26, 2012

The only title that I’m curious I think is Tsukiyori 😕 but it isn’t about that trap, ok 😀 it’s because the theme a bit unusual for Navel :>

yet overall (pardon me but), this month release isn’t overly interest me, though maybe some of the title above is your favorite

(hmm …. maybe because I’m currently playing Tokei jikake that makes me want to focus on this game rather than set my eyes to another title :-?)

One thought on “[Galge List] for October

  1. Navel game and Ryokucha game for me.

    the lump of sugar game i ‘should’ check out, but i know i will never get to it…

Leave a Reply

