supercell – Sayonara Memories

new single from supercell 😀 after their last major single Kimi no shiranai monogatari (Bakemonogatari Ending Single that was released at August 11, 2009). As usual (and as expected from supercell) their music, also with nagi‘s voice is really the best combination, and thanks to ryo‘s arrangement, music and lyric, this single is as good as Bakemonogatari ED single 😀

Titled Sayonara Memories, released by Sony Music Record (the same studio that also released Bakemonogatari ED single) at February 10, 2010, though some mixing and recording also involving other studios (such as Warner Music, and SIGN). This single contains of 3 songs and 2 instrumentals

the tracklist

01. Sayonara Memories

02. Oshiete Ageru

03. Yakusoku wo Shiyou

04. Sayonara Memories – Instrumental –

05. Oshiete Ageru – Instrumental –

of all the three song in this single, I prefer Sayonara Memories the most xD (my favorite, after listening once … I immediately  liked). ah … thx to LonE again for the single :3


supercell – Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari (Bakemonogatari ED Single)

Bakemonogatari ED Single_covernew single release a day ago

Ending single from Bakemonogatari anime series

supercell – Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari

this single includes 2 songs, 1 short song (TV version), and 2 Instrumentals

– Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari


– theme of ‘CENCOROLL’

– Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari – TV Edit –

– Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari – Instrumental –


you can get the Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari lyric at Black Saber’s Blog