Ito Kanae – hide and seek

Ito Kanae’s (a singer who perform the Ending theme of Taisho Yakyuu Musume – Yume Miru Kokoro ) new single (or maybe a mini album) hide and seek, released at December 09, 2009 by Lantis. Contains of 3 songs and 3 off vocal songs.


01. hide and seek

02. Sabao

03. Hoshi no Can Batch

04. hide and seek – off vocal –

05. Sabao – off vocal –

06. Hoshi no Can Batch – off vocal –

her voice somehow similar with Yui Makino (in my opinion though xD), anyway … i thanks to LonE for the single 😀


Taishou Yakyuu Musume ED Single – Yume Miru Kokoro

Taishou Yakyuu Musume_ED_Single

new single from Ito Kanae :3

well … this is an ED single from Taishou Yakyuu Musume the anime series (i didn’t watch the anime so don’t ask about the anime series)

this single include 3 song + 1 instrumental song

– Yume Miru Kokoro

– Setsuna Love Letter

Yuuwaku Marmalade

Yume Miru Kokoro (Instrumental)

Taishou Yakyuu Musume_ED_Single1the bold one is my fav song xD

i didn’t planning to dl this.

at first, i was thinking this is the OST of Yume Miru Koi no Musubikata (a galge) and i dl it, but i was wrong xD (though after i hear this single, i began to like it xD)

(NB: i never knew the singer (Itou Kanae) would be this cute :D)