[Music In-View] Eufonius – KoiTabi ~ True Tours Nanto


Everytime we hear Eufonius in the world of J-music, the things come in our mind is about a group of progressive pop which contain of 2 + 1 personnel, Riya as vocalist and the lyrics and Hajime Kikuchi as composer and the music instrumental (mostly keyboard/piano), plus 1 other member Masashi Okubo as a supporting member (though the main is the first two), and in this half of 2013, they release the music collection of the anime series Koi Tabi in May 24, 2013 under Lantis label. The contents is full of music instrumental with only 3 songs by Riya in total of 18 tracks …

Continue reading


eufonius – Ao no Scape

Ao no Scape_frontcovnew album from riya and Kikuchi Hajime with their progressive-rock band called eufonius titled Ao no Scape and was released at September 30, 2009. This is their first album in 2009, after their last album Metro Chrome in June 10 last year and their 3 single (Anemoi, Kono Koe ga Todoitara, Phosphorus) this year.

o1. scape

02. Anemoi – album mix –

03. Aoiro no Sora

04. Gebiet – album mix –

05. elekto

06. Sono Mama no Boku de -Piano Solo-

07. Reflect Tier

08. Angel on tree

09. Aporia

10. phosphorus

11. Kuusou Teien

5 songs are TV anime series theme song, these are:

– Anemoi – Sora o Miageru Shōjo no Hitomi ni Utsuru Sekai opening theme

– Gebiet – Sora o Miageru Shōjo no Hitomi ni Utsuru Sekai image song

– Reflect Tier – True Tears opening theme

– Angel on tree – True Tears image song

phosphorus Shinkyoku Sōkai Polyphonica Crimson S opening theme

08well … i know and began to like them since their performance for TV anime Futakoi opening and ending theme xD … riya’s voice … well … you know, has a peculiar voice (just hearing once and you’ll know it’s their song) 😀

ups … i forgot to thanks LonE for the album xD

Sora o Miageru Shōjo no Hitomi ni Utsuru Sekai opening theme